Sandra Buckenmaier
Scientist Electrophysiology
T +49 (0)7121 51530-883
F +49 (0)7121 51530-62

Hier ist ein wenig text

Karin Gebhardt
Technical assistant Electrophysiology
T +49 (0)7121 51530-24
F +49 (0)7121 51530-62
Dr. Udo Kraushaar
Group Leader Electrophysiology
T +49 (0)7121 51530-851
F +49 (0)7121 51530-16

Research interests

Function and dynamics of ion channels at the cellular level and in organo-near systems (acute and organotypic tissue preparations, cell clusters). Special emphasis is put on the clarification of neurobiological and cardiorelevant questions. 

Curriculum vitae

Since 2007 deputy group leader electrophysiology

2004-2007 Research associate at Saarland University Hospital, Molecular Cell Biology Prof. Lipp

2002-2004 Postdoctoral Associate Yale University, USA, Neurobiology Prof. McCormick

2000-2002 Scientific assistant at the University of Freiburg, Physiology I  Prof. Jonas

1995-2000 PhD on synaptic transmission in the hippocampus

1995 Diploma in Biology University of Kaiserslautern, Zoology Prof. Deitmer

Dominik Loser
Scientist Electrophysiology
T +49 (0)7121 51530-0
F +49 (0)7121 51560-62

Student Assistants

There are no items matching your search.